Sermon Speaker

Title Scripture Speaker Date
Moved With Compassion Jan Magiera Sunday, 31 July 2022
Seek And You Will Find Jan Magiera Tuesday, 21 June 2022
Grace for Grace Jan Magiera Saturday, 04 June 2022
Stand Fast in Liberty Jan Magiera Sunday, 02 January 2022
Illustration of the Temple Jan Magiera Tuesday, 11 January 2022
Strengthened by the Shepherd Jan Magiera Sunday, 24 October 2021
The Lord is My Shepherd Jan Magiera Saturday, 09 October 2021
Rest, Peace and Reconciliation Jan Magiera Sunday, 10 October 2021
Rest in the Lord Jan Magiera Sunday, 26 September 2021
Counteracting the Spirit of Fear Jan Magiera Sunday, 29 August 2021
Great is Thy Faithfulness Jan Magiera Sunday, 14 February 2021
Zealous for Good Works Jan Magiera Sunday, 24 January 2021
Captain of Salvation Jan Magiera Sunday, 10 January 2021
Power in the Name of Jesus Christ - Part 1 Jan Magiera Sunday, 03 January 2021
Power in the Name of Jesus Christ - Part 2 Jan Magiera Monday, 04 January 2021
Forbearing One Another Jan Magiera Sunday, 13 December 2020
In Your Strength Jan Magiera Monday, 23 November 2020
Watching and Waiting Jan Magiera Sunday, 01 November 2020
Oh the Blessedness Jan Magiera Sunday, 04 October 2020
Let Go and Let God Jan Magiera Sunday, 06 September 2020

Our Mission

Laying a foundation for Biblical study

 We provide information regarding customs, figures of speech, and the Aramaic text of the New Testament, in order that the Bible may be understood more clearly.

Who's Online

We have 302 guests and no members online

Aramaic New Testament Apps

Get it on Google Play

apple app store